Production logistics - Industrial services with personnel from Eastern Europe

Are you looking for experienced personnel for production logistics? We, Zeitarbeit International, have many years of experience in recruitment for industrial companies. Our workers from Eastern Europe master the transport, sorting and storage of materials and parts, residual and recyclable materials or load carriers. Our subcontractors and temporary workers from Poland, the Baltic States, Romania, Hungary and Slovakia will support you throughout the value-added process: from the collection of raw materials and supplier products to interim storage and production supply and disposal to the packaging of the finished product. Our hard-working workers from Eastern Europe also take care of the collection and fractionation of residual and recyclable materials.

Looking for production logistics staff? We will find experienced subcontractors and temporary workers for you from Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia or the Ukraine. Our subcontractor teams are experienced, competent and have the necessary equipment.

Our range of services in production logistics:

As an experienced recruiter in production, experienced subcontractors and temporary workers mediate for the secondary processes of production logistics. Our range of services includes:

personnel for warehousing and logistics

Warehouse management

We take care of the complete control of materials and information from incoming goods to outgoing goods and shipping. With our staff from Eastern Europe, we guarantee professional and efficient storage of goods.

Commissioning and sequencing

Our temporary workers from Eastern Europe take over the assembly of vendor parts and other components for your production order. In addition to the actual picking or sequencing, they also take care of labelling, scanning and, if necessary, packaging.

Empties management

Our workers from Eastern Europe reliably and competently take over delivery, removal and storage. We take care of the storage and sorting of goods as well as the thorough cleaning of empties. Our workers from Eastern Europe also take care of condition checks and the separation of damaged load carriers.

Internal transport

Our workers from Eastern Europe take care of the transport within your plant. Our intelligent logistics solutions ensure smooth operations and quality of work. 

Residue management

Residual and recyclable materials generated in industrial production are collected, transported, fractionated and made available for recycling by our workers from Eastern Europe. In addition, we take care of the professional management of the in-house collection point for the residual and recyclable materials.

Deposit logistics

We take care of the entire warehouse logistics: the operation of logistics facilities, such as the management of modern high-bay shuttle warehouses and high-bay racking systems, as well as the automated warehouse organisation with necessary warehouse management software. In addition, we organise shuttle transport between the production site and the logistics facility according to customer requirements.

Personnel for production logistics with us as a partner

Are you looking for competent and experienced personnel for production logistics? With our help you will find staff for situation management, order picking, sequencing, empties management or internal transport. We provide subcontractors and qualified temporary workers from Poland, the Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Hungary and the Ukraine. In addition, we place production workers from Eastern Europe for the automotive industry, mechanical engineering, logistics, production helpers for packaging, sorting, cleaning from Poland and Eastern Europe. We take care of the entire process: organization and administration as well as the form and approval system.

We take care of all logistics activities for you, such as transport or warehousing. We see ourselves as a long-term cooperation partner in production logistics so that you can concentrate on your core processes.

With 20 years of experience in personnel management, we are your experienced partner in the fields of recruitment, employee leasing, temporary employment and subcontracting from Eastern Europe and the Baltic States.

Feel free to call us for a no obligation quote. Mobile: +49 24038092219 

Or request your personal offer via contact form. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Are you looking for a partner for production logistics? Do you have any questions?

Make a non-binding enquiry:

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

CAPTCHA image

It will help us prevent the spam.

personalvermittlung osteuropa

Produktionslogistik - Industriedienstleistungen mit Personal aus Osteuropa

Sie suchen erfahrenes Personal für Produktionslogistik? Wir, Zeitarbeit International, haben jahrelange Erfahrung in Personalvermittlung für Industrieunternehmen. Unsere Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa beherrschen den Transport, die Sortierung sowie die Lagerung von Materialen und Teilen, Rest- und Wertstoffen oder Ladungsträgern. Unsere Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Polen, Baltikum, Rumänien, Ungarn, Slowakei unterstützen Sie beim ganzen Prozess der Wertschöpfung: von der Vereinnahmung von Rohmaterialien und Zulieferprodukten über die Zwischenlagerung und Produktionsversorgung und -entsorgung bis hin zur Verpackung des Fertigproduktes. Auch um die Sammlung und Fraktionierung von Rest- und Wertstoffen kümmern sich unsere fleißigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa.

Personal für Produktionslogistik gesucht? Wir finden für Sie erfahrene Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Slowakei oder der Ukraine.  Unsere Subunternehmer Teams sind erfahren, kompetent und verfügen über das erforderliche Equipment.

Unser Leistungsspektrum in der Produktionslogistik:

Wir vermitteln erfahrene Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter für die Sekundärprozesse der Produktionslogistik. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst:

personal für lager und logistik

Lagerbewirtschaftung

Wir kümmern uns um die komplette Steuerung von Materialien und Informationen vom Wareneingang bis zum Warenausgang und Versand. Mit unserem Personal aus Osteuropa garantieren wir fachgerechte und effiziente Lagerung von Gütern.

Kommisionierung und Sequenzierung

Unsere Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa übernehmen die Zusammenstellung von Zulieferteilen und anderen Komponenten für Ihren Produktionsauftrag. Sie kümmern sich neben der eigentlichen Kommissionierung bzw. Sequenzierung auch das Labeln, Scannen und ggf. das Verpacken.

Leergutmanagement

Unsere Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa übernehmen zuverlässig und kompetent Belieferung, Abtransport und Lagerung. Wir kümmern uns um die Lagerung und Sortierung von Gütern sowie die gründliche Reinigung des Leergutes. Auch Zustandskontrolle und die Separierung von beschädigten Ladungsträgern übernehmen unsere Arbeiter aus Osteuropa.

Innerbetrieblicher Transport

Unsere Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa übernehmen den Transporte innerhalb Ihres Werkes durch. Unsere intelligenten Logistiklösungen sorgen für reibungslosen Ablauf und Qualität der Arbeit. 

Reststoffmanagement

In der industriellen Produktion entstehenden   Rest- bzw. Wertstoffe werden von unseren Arbeitskräften aus Osteuropa gesammelt, transportiert, fraktioniert und für die Verwertung bereitgestellt. Darüber hinaus kümmern wir uns um die  professionelle Bewirtschaftung des inner-betrieblichen Sammelplatzes für die anfallenden Rest- und Wertstoffe.

Lagerstätten-Logistik

Wir kümmern und um die gesamte Lagerlogistik: den Betrieb von Logistikstätten, wie die Bewirtschaftung moderner Hochregal-Shuttle-Lager und  Hochregalanlagen sowie um die automatisierte Lagerorganisation mit notwendiger Lagerverwaltungssoftware. Darüber hinaus organisieren wir den Shuttle-Verkehr zwischen Produktionsstandort und Logistikanlage nach Kundenanforderungen.

Personal für Produktionslogistik mit uns als Partner

Suchen Sie nach kompetentem und erfahrenem Personal für Produktionslogistik? Mit unserer Hilfe finden Sie Personal für die Lagebewirtschaftung, Kommissionierung Sequenzierung,  Leergutmanagement oder Innerbetrieblichen Transport.  Wir vermitteln Subunternehmen und qualifizierte Leiharbeiter aus PolenTschechienRumänienSlowakei, Ungarn und der Ukraine. Wir kümmern uns um die gesamte Abwicklung:  Organisation- und Verwaltung sowie das Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Dabei übernehmen wir für Sie alle Logistikaktivitäten wie den Transport oder die Lagerhaltung.  Wir verstehen uns als langfristiger Kooperationspartner in der Produktionslogistik sodass Sie sich auf Ihre Kernprozesse konzentrieren können.

Mit 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Personalmanagement sind wir Ihr erfahrener Partner in den Bereichen PersonalvermittlungArbeitnehmerüberlassungZeitarbeit und Subunternehmen aus Osteuropa und aus dem Baltikum.

Rufen Sie uns gerne an und lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen. Mobil: +49 94128052292 

Oder fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot per Kontaktformular an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Sie suchen nach einem Partner für Produktionslogistik? Haben Sie fragen?

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage:

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.