Employee leasing Croatia

Temporary Work & Contracts for Work - Personnel from Croatia & Eastern Europe

personnel from croatia

Temporary employment Croatia - Temporary workers for industry, production, crafts & logistics

Zeitarbeit International is your personnel service provider specializing in the posting of workers from Croatia, the Czech Republic, craftsmen from Poland and temporary work from Eastern Europe. We place temporary workers, subcontractors, craftsmen, temporary workers and personnel from Croatia for industry, trade, production, storage & logistics, forwarding. Our temporary workers from abroad have the best professional qualifications and language skills.

Requirements for temporary work Croatia:

locksmith from turkey

Why employee leasing Croatia?

With the increasing shortage of skilled workers in Germany, Croatian temporary workers and subcontractors are becoming very important. Thus, nowadays temporary workers from Croatia, craftsmen from Poland, production workers from the Czech Republic or Lithuania are a real alternative to German personnel. With the growing German economy, the shortage of skilled workers is increasing, especially in industry, production, logistics and trade. This represents a major challenge for the entire labor market. With a temporary worker or subcontractor from Croatia, there is the possibility of counteracting this shortage and solving the problem with trained specialists and assistants from abroad. In industry and construction in particular, workers from Eastern Europe are urgently needed. Various professions are in demand on the German labor market: engineers, mechanical engineers, painters, varnishers, roofers, locksmiths, welders, electricians or plumbers, but also unskilled workers for factories and production facilities.

Are you looking for temporary workers for your project? Contact us using the inquiry form or by phone on +49 24038092219. We are your reliable partner when it comes to temporary staffing in Eastern Europe.

eu subcontractor

Benefit from our experience in employee leasing Croatia.

Temporary work International has been supporting German companies in the field of personnel leasing & employee leasing for 20 years and offers individual personnel solutions for the sectors industry, production, logistics, construction.

Are you also looking for specialists for your company? Then entrust us with the appropriate search for qualified workers from Croatia and Eastern Europe. Have craftsmen, professional drivers and truck drivers work for your company and take advantage of the opportunities offered by the current legal situation with regard to the temporary employment of workers.

At Zeitarbeit International, we make sure that your temporary employment with all documents and approvals, social security and taxes runs legally and quickly.

Our team takes care of the organisation, logistics, transport and accommodation of the workers on site. Rely on our experience so that you can concentrate on your business.

Are you looking for temporary workers from Croatia?

Our branches

We provide your company with Croatian skilled & unskilled workers from various industries:

employee leasing eastern europe

Production

warehouse workers eastern europe

Freight forwarding

Temporary employment engineers

Industry

construction workers from turkey

Construction

Advantages of temporary work from Croatia

Temporary employment from Croatia to Germany is a viable solution to cover the shortage of skilled workers in Germany. International temporary work gives you the opportunity to adapt your company to the constant changes in the market and brings with it several advantages:

Our personnel services

We are your strong partner in the areas of international temporary work, subcontractor placement, personnel placement, temporary work, temporary work from Croatia, the Czech Republic, Poland and Eastern Europe. We offer you a complete cost package and take care of the entire process. Our employee leasing runs according to your requirements in compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. In addition to organizational and administrative tasks, our services also include the necessary forms and approvals.

Finding the right workers from Eastern Europe in the right place at the right time

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

This is how temporary employment works

Temporary work International

Request staff

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Kroatien

Zeitarbeit & Werkverträge - Personal aus Kroatien & Osteuropa

personal aus kroatien

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Kroatien - Leiharbeiter für Industrie, Produktion, Handwerk & Logistik

Zeitarbeit International ist Ihr Personaldienstleister, der auf die Entsendung von Arbeitskräften aus Kroatien, Tschechien, Handwerkern aus Polen sowie Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa spezialisiert ist. Wir vermitteln Leiharbeitnehmer, Subunternehmer, Handwerker, Leiharbeiter und Personal aus Kroatien für Industrie, Handwerk, Produktion, Lager & Logistik, Spedition. Unsere Leiharbeiter aus dem Ausland haben die besten fachlichen Qualifikationen und sprachliche Kenntnisse.

Voraussetzungen für die Zeitarbeit Kroatien:

schlosser aus osteuropa

Warum Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Kroatien?

Bei immer größer werdenden Fachkräftemangel in Deutschland, werden kroatische Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer sehr wichtig. Somit ist heutzutage Leiharbeiter aus Kroatien, Handwerker aus Polen, Produktionsmitarbeiter aus Tschechien oder Litauen eine echte Alternative zum deutschen Personal. Mit der wachsenden deutschen Wirtschaft steigt der Mangel an Fachkräften vor allem in Industrie, Produktion, Logistik und Handwerk. Das stellt eine große Herausforderung für den gesamten Arbeitsmarkt dar. Mit einem Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer aus Kroatien besteht die Möglichkeit, diesem Mangel entgegen zu wirken und das Problem durch ausgebildeten Fachkräfte und Hilfskräfte aus dem Ausland zu lösen. Insbesondere in der Industrie und im Bau werden die Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa unbedingt benötigt.  Auf deutschem Arbeitsmarkt sind unterschiedliche Berufe gefragt: Ingenieure, Maschinenbauer, Maler, Lackierer, Dachdecker, Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker oder Installateur aber auch Hilfsarbeitskräfte für die Fabriken und Produktionsstätte. 

Suchen Sie temporäre Arbeitskräfte für Ihren Projekt? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Anfrageformular oder telefonisch unter +49 94128052292. Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner wenn es um Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Osteuropa geht.

arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Kroatien.

Zeitarbeit International unterstützt seit 20 Jahren deutsche Unternehmen in im Bereich Personalleasing & Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und bietet individuelle Personallösungen für die Bereiche Industrie, Produktion, Logistik, Baugewerbe.  

Suchen auch sie Fachkräfte für Ihr Unternehmen? Dann beauftragen Sie uns mit der entsprechenden Suche nach qualifizierten Arbeitskräften aus Kroatien und Osteuropa. Lassen sie Handwerker, Berufskraftfahrer und Lkw-Fahrer für Ihr Unternehmen arbeiten und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten, welche die aktuelle Gesetzeslage hinsichtlich der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung von Arbeitskräften bietet.

Wir vom Unternehmen Zeitarbeit International kümmern uns darum, das Ihre Arbeitnehmerüberlassung mit allen Dokumenten und Zulassungen, Sozialversicherungen und Steuern rechtssicher und schnell abläuft.

Unser Team kümmert sich um die Organisation, Logistik, Transport und Unterkünfte der Arbeitskräfte vor Ort. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Erfahrung damit Sie sich auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können.

Suchen Sie Leiharbeiter aus Kroatien?

Unsere Branchen

Wir vermitteln Ihrem Unternehmen kroatische Facharbeiter & Hilfskräfte aus verschiedenen Branchen:

arbeitnehmerüberlassung osteuropa

Produktion

lagerarbeiter osteuropa

Spedition

personal für industrie

Industrie

bauarbeiter aus polen

Baugewerbe

Vorteile der Leiharbeit aus Kroatien

Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung aus Kroatien nach Deutschland stellt eine praktikable Lösung dar um Fachkräftemangel in Deutschland zu decken. Internationale Zeitarbeit gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Firma an die ständigen Marktveränderungen anzupassen und bringt einige Vorteile mit sich:

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in den Bereichen Internationale Zeitarbeit, Subunternehmer Vermittlung, Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Leiharbeit aus Kroatien, Tschechien, Polen & Osteuropa. Wir bieten Ihnen Kosten-Komplettpaket und kümmern uns um die Komplette Abwicklung. Unsere Arbeitnehmerüberlassung läuft nach Ihren Anforderungen unter der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Die richtigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort finden

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

So läuft die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung ab

zeitarbeit International

Personal anfragen

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.