Staff from Slovakia

Auxiliary and skilled workers for production, warehouse, logistics, gastronomy

Staff from Slovakia

Slovakian workers in Germany Personnel placement & temporary employment

Slovakia is a country with about 5.5 million inhabitants, characterised by a strong construction industry and automotive industry. Therefore, it is an ideal country to recruit trained and hard-working skilled personnel. In Germany, there is an enormous demand for workers from Slovakia, both for qualified skilled workers and for unskilled workers for production & manufacturing. Many German employers need well-trained and specialised skilled workers for industry, mechanical engineering, crafts. But there is also a strong demand for unskilled workers, production workers and logistics staff. Our task is to find precisely these workers from Slovakia and other Eastern European countries for you. 

Recruitment Slovakia

Zeitarbeit International specialises in recruitment from Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Poland and other Eastern European countries. We have a high-performing team abroad that deals with on-site recruitment. Our team consists of experienced specialists who successfully carry out recruitment. We know the challenges in industry, construction, logistics & production and can provide you with suitable personnel from Slovakia in a timely manner.

Our industry experience in recruitment

Based on our experience in the industry, we offer recruitment of unskilled and skilled workers, as well as training and language courses for our workers. We successfully place personnel from Slovakia in different sectors: industry & trade, assembly & construction, production & logistics, freight forwarding, engineering & IT.

We provide German employers with reliable and motivated workers from Slovakia, tradesmen from Poland, Czech Republic, and other EU countries. Our areas of expertise: Electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, locksmith work, construction, heating & plumbing, industry.

Smooth personnel placement to Germany

Posting staff from Slovakia to Germany is associated with many rules, regulations, minimum requirements and reporting obligations.  

Using personnel from abroad, temporary work or subcontractors from Slovakia and Eastern Europe, German companies can solve their staffing problems in Germany. As an experienced personnel service provider for Eastern Europe, we offer you motivated workers from Slovakia, craftsmen and production assistants, production workers, warehouse workers. But also personnel for industry and mechanical engineering: locksmiths, welders, electricians for industrial assembly, fitters, or skilled workers in mechanical and plant engineering for industry. Ask for workers from Slovakia or Eastern Europe by enquiry form or by phone: +49 24038092219.

Are you looking for workers from Slovakia? 

Our branches

We place staff, temporary workers and subcontractors from Slovakia, Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic, Latvia, Hungary, Croatia, Ukraine. Trust our experience in labour recruitment.

Slovak workforce recruitment

We only place certified subcontractors, temporary workers and personnel from Slovakia with the best professional qualifications. The search and selection process for suitable skilled workers from Slovakia is structured and well organised.

Tell us your personnel requirement - by phone or by request form. Based on your criteria for personnel, we create a requirement profile for your skilled or unskilled worker from Slovakia and Eastern Europe. We then search our internal database for appropriate workers who meet your criteria. To open the work permits, we collect the necessary documents from the candidates. We organise the transport and accommodation. Within 7 days your workers can be ready to work in Germany.

Requirements for working in Germany

Your advantages

With Temporary Work International at your side, you get qualified help and skilled personnel from Slovakia.

poduction staff eastern europe

Request staff

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Personal aus der Slowakei

Fachkräfte & Helfer für Industrie, Produktion, Lager, Logistik, Gastronomie

Personal aus Slowakei

Slowakische Arbeitskräfte Vermittlung, Zeitarbeit & Werkverträge

Slowakei ist ein Land mit rund 5,5 Millionen Einwohnern, geprägt mit einer starken Bauwirtschaft und Automobilindustrie. Deswegen ist es ideales Land um ausgebildetes und fleißiges Fachpersonal zu gewinnen. In Deutschland und anderen EU Ländern besteht eine enorme Nachfrage nach Arbeitskräften aus der Slowakei, sowohl nach qualifizierten Fachkräften als auch nach Hilfskräften für Handwerk, Produktion & Fertigung. Viele Arbeitgeber suchen gut ausgebildete und spezialisierte Fachkräfte für Industrie, Maschinenbau, Handwerk sowie Produktionsmitarbeiter, Logistikmitarbeiter. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, genau diese Arbeitskräfte zu finden und zu vermitteln. Wir von Zeitarbeit International bieten Personalvermittlung, WerkverträgeArbeitnehmerüberlassung innerhalb der Slowakei und Europaweit.

Personalvermittlung Slowakei

Zeitarbeit International ist auf die Personalvermittlung von Arbeitskräften aus der Slowakei, Ungarn, Tschechien, Slowenien, Kroatien, Polen und anderen osteuropäischen Ländern spezialisiert.  Wir haben ein leistungsstarkes Team im Ausland, die sich mit der Personalbeschaffung vor Ort beschäftigt. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Spezialisten, die erfolgreich Personalsuche durchführen. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen in der Industrie, Baubranche, Logistik & Produktion und können Ihnen Zeitnah passendes Personal innerhalb der Slowakei und ins europäische Ausland vermitteln.  

Unsere Branchenerfahrung in der Personalvermittlung

Aus unserer Branchenerfahrung heraus bieten wir Rekrutierung von Hilfs- und Fachkräften an. Darüber hinaus bieten wir für unsere Arbeitskräfte Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen und Sprachkurse. Wir vermitteln erfolgreich slowakisches Personal aus unterschiedliche Branchen: Industrie & Gewerbe, Montage & Bau, Produktion & Logistik, Spedition, Technik & IT.

Wir vermitteln den Arbeitgebern innerhalb der EU zuverlässige und motivierte Arbeitskräfte aus der Slowakei, Handwerker aus Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, der Ukraine.  Unsere Fachbereiche: Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Schlosserarbeiten, Baugewerbe, Heizung & Sanitär, Industrie

Reibungslose Entsendung Europaweit

Entsendung von Personal aus Slowakei in andere europäische Länder ist mit vielen Regeln, Vorschriften, Mindestanforderungen und Meldepflichten verbunden.  

Dank dem Personal aus dem Ausland, Zeitarbeit oder Subunternehmen aus der Slowakei und Osteuropa können deutsche und EU Unternehmen das Personalproblem lösen.  Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister Osteuropa bieten wir Ihnen motivierte Handwerker, Produktionshelfer, Fertigungsmitarbeiter, Lagerarbeiter, aber auch Personal für Industrie und Maschinenbau: Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker für Industriemontagen, Monteure, oder Fachkräfte im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau für die Industrie vermitteln. Fragen Sie nach Arbeitskräften aus der Slowakei oder Osteuropa per Anfrageformular oder telefonisch an: +49 24038092219

Suchen Sie slowakische Arbeitskräfte? 

Unsere Branchen

Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Personal, Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus der Slowakei, Türkei, Polen, Tschechien, Lettland, Ungarn, Kroatien, der Ukraine. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung in Arbeitskräfte Vermittlung.

Slowakische Arbeitskräfte Rekrutierung

Wir vermitteln nur geprüfte Subunternehmer, Leiharbeiter und Personal aus Slowakei an Unternehmen in der Slowakei und Europaweit. Strukturiert und gut organisiert läuft der Such- und Auswahlprozess nach geeigneten Fachkräften aus der Slowakei.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Personalanforderung mit – telefonisch oder per Anfrageformular. Anhand Ihrer Kriterien an Personal erstellen wir ein Anforderungsprofil für Ihre Fach- oder Hilfskraft aus Slowakei und Osteuropa. Anschließend recherchieren wir in unserer internen Datenbank nach passendem Arbeitskräften, die Ihre Kriterien erfüllen. Um die Arbeitserlaubnisse zu eröffnen sammeln wir die notwendigen Unterlagen von den Kandidaten. Wir organisieren den Transport und Unterkünfte. Schon in 7 Tagen können Ihre Arbeitskräfte in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein.

Voraussetzungen für die Arbeit im Ausland

Ihre Vorteile

Mit Personaldienstleister Zeitarbeit International an Ihrer Seite bekommen Sie qualifiziertes Hilfs- und Fachpersonal aus der Slowakei.

poduktionsmitarbeiter osteuropa

Personal anfragen

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.