Workers from Slovenia

Temporary work, subcontracting, personnel placement from Slovenia & Eastern Europe

personnel from slovenia

Looking for workers from Slovenia? We provide temporary workers & subcontractors

The economic importance of temporary workers and subcontractors from EU countries is constantly increasing. There are various reasons why German companies are looking for workers from other European countries. We provide you with Slovenian temporary workers, subcontractors from trade, industry and production quickly and successfully. Whether painter, electrician, locksmith, production helper or craftsman from Slovenia, we are at your disposal for large and small projects on time.

Why workers from Slovenia?

Temporary workers and subcontractors from Slovenia are very popular in Germany. Diligent production workers, assembly line workers, fillers, order pickers as well as auxiliary workers from Slovenia and Eastern Europe are especially sought after in production and logistics.

The reasons are different. On the one hand, it is due to lower labour costs. The labour cost level in Slovenia is lower than in Germany and Austria. Geographical location also plays a major role. Slovenia borders Austria in the north and is only a few hundred kilometres away from Germany. Therefore, workers from Slovenia can be in Germany within a short time. Temporary workers and subcontractors from Slovenia placed by us can be ready for work within 7 days.

In addition, workers from Eastern Europe in Germany and Austria have a good reputation as flexible, hard-working and reliable workers. They are often used in German companies.

Are you looking for highly qualified and motivated skilled workers or hard-working helpers? We guarantee you a smooth process and coordinate the recruitment - take care of all the necessary papers and a legally secure contract for everyone involved!

Slovenia Work Permit for Germany

Workers from Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovenia and Slovakia, as well as from three Baltic states Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania, can now work across Europe without a work permit. 

On 1 May 2004, Slovenia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia and Malta joined the European Union. However, there are restrictions on the free movement of workers for citizens from the East-Central European accession states.

Citizens from Slovenia can move freely throughout the EU territory without a passport or visa. 

Workers from Slovenia can work for German companies as temporary workers or subcontractors for a limited period of time. They can only be employed permanently if the company can prove that there are no suitable candidates from their own country. Employees from Slovenia must be registered by the employer.

Are you looking for specialists from abroad or temporary workers or subcontractors from Slovenia or Eastern Europe? We are at your disposal with our pool of workers from Eastern Europe and will provide you with the necessary workers quickly and reliably.

Are you looking for workers from Slovenia or Eastern Europe? 

Our branches

We place staff, temporary workers and subcontractors from Slovenia, staff from Slovakia, Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic, Latvia, Hungary, Croatia, Ukraine. Trust our experience in labour recruitment.

A1 certificate Slovenia

The A1 certificate is required by Slovenian workers for postings to a member state of the European Union (EU), to a contracting state of the European Economic Area (EEA) or to Switzerland.

The A1 certificate proves that the worker from Slovenia is socially insured via their home country when working in Germany. As a result, he does not have to pay double social security contributions.

The A1 certificate is ordered by employers through the electronic application procedure for their employees from Slovenia. 

Posting from Slovenia

When posting employees from Slovenia to Germany, an employment contract must be concluded. The employment contract on the basis of which the employee is posted must contain provisions on the following areas:

This is how the placement of workers from Slovenia works:

We support you in all questions and matters concerning the secondment of staff from Slovenia to Germany.

recruitment agency eastern europe

Request staff

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Arbeiter aus Slowenien

Zeitarbeit, Subunternehmen, Personalvermittlung aus Slowenien & Osteuropa

personal aus slowenien

Arbeiter aus Slowenien gesucht? Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer

Die wirtschaftliche Bedeutung von Leiharbeitern & Subunternehmen aus EU Ländern nimmt dauernd zu. Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, warum die deutsche Unternehmen nach Arbeitskräften aus dem europäischen Ausland suchen. Schnell und erfolgreich vermitteln wir Ihnen slowenische Leiharbeiter, Subunternehmer aus Handwerk, Industrie und Produktion. Ob Maler, Elektriker, Schlosser, Produktionshelfer oder Handwerker aus Slowenien,- wir stehen Ihnen für große und kleine Projekte Termingerecht zur Verfügung.

Warum Arbeiter aus Slowenien?

Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Slowenien sind in Deutschland sehr beliebt. Vor allem in der Gastronomie, Produktion und Logistik werden fleißige Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fließbandmitarbeiter, Abfüller, Kommissionierer sowie Hilfskräfte aus Slowenien und Osteuropa gesucht.

Die Gründe sind verschieden. Zum einen liegt es an den geringeren Lohnkosten. Das Lohnkostenniveau in Slowenien ist niedriger als in Deutschland und Österreich. Des weiteren spielt geographische Lage eine große Rolle. Slowenien grenzt im Norden mit Österreich und ist nur paar Hundert Kilometer von Deutschland entfernt. Somit können die Arbeiter aus Slowenien innerhalb kurzer Zeit in Deutschland sein. Von uns vermittelte Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Slowenien können innerhalb von 7 Tagen einsatzbereit sein.

Darüber hinaus haben Arbeitskräfte aus Slowenien in Deutschland und Österreich einen guten Ruf als flexible, fleißige und zuverlässige Arbeiter. Sie werden gerne in deutschen Unternehmen eingesetzt.

Suchen Sie hochqualifizierte und leistungsbereite Facharbeiter oder fleißige Helfer? Wir garantieren Ihnen problemlosen Ablauf und koordinieren die Personalvermittlung – kümmern uns um aller nötigen Papiere und einen rechtssicheren Vertrag für alle Beteiligten!

Slowenien Arbeitserlaubnis für Deutschland

Arbeitnehmer aus Polen, Ungarn, Tschechien, Slowenien und der Slowakei sowie von drei baltischen Staaten Estland, Lettland und Litauen können nun ohne Arbeitserlaubnis europaweit Arbeiten. 

Am 1. Mai 2004 traten Slowenien, Polen, Tschechien, die Slowakei, Ungarn, Lettland, Litauen, Estland, Malta der Europäischen Union bei. Es gibt aber Beschränkungen der Arbeitnehmerfreizügigkeit für Bürgerinnen und Bürger aus den ostmitteleuropäischen Beitrittsstaaten ein.

Die Bürgerinnen und Bürger aus Slowenien können sich ohne Reisepass und Visum im gesamten EU-Gebiet frei bewegen. 

Arbeiter aus Slowenien können bei den deutschen Unternehmen als Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer auf zeitlich begrenzte Zeit arbeiten. Dauerhaft können sie nur dann beschäftigt werden, wenn die Unternehmen nachweisen können, dass keine geeigneten Kandidaten aus dem eigenem Land zur Verfügung stehen. Die Arbeitskräfte aus Slowenien müssen durch den Arbeitgeber angemeldet sein.

Suchen Sie Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer aus Slowenien oder Osteuropa? Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Pool an Arbeitskräften aus Osteuropa zur Verfügung und vermitteln Ihnen rasch und zuverlässig die notwendigen Arbeitskräfte.

Suchen Sie Arbeitskräfte aus Slowenien oder Osteuropa? 

Unsere Branchen

Wir vermitteln Personal, Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Slowenien, Personal aus Slowakei, Türkei, Polen, Tschechien, Lettland, Ungarn, Kroatien, der Ukraine. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung in Arbeitskräfte Vermittlung.

A1-Bescheinigung Slowenien

Die Bescheinigung A1 benötigt slowenische Arbeitskräfte für die Entsendungen in einen Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union (EU), in einen Vertragsstaat des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR) oder in die Schweiz.

Mit der Bescheinigung A1 wird nachgewiesen, dass der Arbeiter aus Slowenien bei seinem Arbeitseinsatz in Deutschland über das Heimatland sozialversichert ist. Er muss dadurch keine doppelten Sozialversicherungsbeiträge zahlen.

Die Bescheinigung A1 wird von Arbeitgeber durch das elektronische Antragsverfahren für ihre Beschäftigten aus Slowenien beauftragt. 

Entsendung aus Slowenien

Bei der Entsendung der Mitarbeiter aus Slowenien nach Deutschland muss ein Arbeitsvertrag abgeschlossen werden. Im Arbeitsvertrag, aufgrund dessen der Arbeitnehmer entsandt wird, müssen Bestimmungen über folgende Bereiche enthalten:

So läuft die Vermittlung von Arbeiter aus Slowenien ab:

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen und Angelegenheiten rund um die Entsendung von Personal aus Slowenien nach Deutschland.

personalvermittlung osteuropa

Personal anfragen

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.