Temporary workers from Romania

Manpower and personnel placement from Romania and Eastern Europe

staff from romania

Temporary work Romania

Temporary workers from Romania are often used in Germany. Temporary work is therefore a solution to counteract the shortage of labour in Germany. Temporary workers from other Eastern European countries such as Poland, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary and Ukraine are also a tried and tested means of meeting the demand for skilled and unskilled workers. Temporary workers from Romania are particularly welcome, as they are familiar with the German culture and language and have often already gained experience in the German labour market.

Temporary employment agencies in Romania have an enormous supply of low-cost labour. We, Zeitarbeit International, place Romanian temporary workers for the most important sectors: locksmiths, welders, electricians, construction workers, production workers or warehouse workers from Romania. Make a personnel inquiry and benefit from the cheap temporary work in Romania. We support you with this.

Your advantages of working with us:

Heating engineers from Eastern Europe

Employee leasing Romania - needs-based and cost-effective

Recently, many jobs in Germany have been carried out by temporary workers from Romania. Romanian temporary workers & subcontractors are currently in high demand on the German labour market. This is because the lack of qualified skilled workers in Germany, absences due to illness or holidays are causing deficits. The temporary employment agency sends trained and qualified workers from Romania to Germany on a scheduled and project-related basis. 

Romanian temporary workers work in a motivated and cost-effective manner. Temporary work Romania offers German companies room for manoeuvre and flexibility in terms of time. Furthermore, the statutory pension as well as all other social benefits are paid by the temporary employment agency in Romania. The German client has nothing to do with formalities, permits or recruitment. We do it for them and take care of the entire process: organisation, administration, work permits, licensing, accommodation, food and travel. 

Posting Romanian workers to Germany is associated with minimum requirements, regulations, rules and reporting obligations. We are familiar with the legal requirements and offer legally secure employee secondment to Germany. 

employee leasing

Benefit from our experience in personnel recruitment from Romania

Zeitarbeit International has been supporting German companies in the field of personnel leasing and temporary employment for 20 years and offers individual personnel solutions for the areas of industry, production, logistics and construction.

It is becoming increasingly difficult for German companies to find suitable workers and candidates. The Eastern European countries such as Romania, Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic and Slovenia have a large number of highly qualified workers who would like to work in Germany.

We place temporary workers and subcontractors from Romania, Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia. We also place motivated and experienced craftsmen, electricians, locksmiths, welders, hard-working production workers and logistics staff in Germany from other Eastern European countries such as Croatia, Hungary and Ukraine. In doing so, we use service providers who enable us to provide temporary workers from abroad.

Romanian temporary employment agencies support us with their many years of experience in the secondment of Romanian craftsmen and unskilled workers. With our highly qualified temporary workers & subcontractors from Romania and Eastern Europe, we help to bridge staff shortages in Germany safely and cost-effectively.

Are you looking for temporary workers from Romania? 

Our branches

We provide your company with Romanian skilled & unskilled workers in various industries:

Industry
Production
Logistics
Craft
Welders
Locksmith
Electrician
HVAC / GWH

Advantages of temporary work from Romania

Temporary work from Romania is a good contemporary solution. Temporary work gives you the opportunity to adapt your company to the constant changes in the market. Temporary work does not always mean a temporary assignment - it can also be temporary or seasonal work. 

This is how temporary employment works

Temporary work International

Request staff

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien

Arbeitskräfte- und Personalvermittlung aus Rumänien und Osteuropa

personal aus rumänien

Zeitarbeit Rumänien

Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien werden in Deutschland gerne eingesetzt. Somit stellt die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung eine Lösung dar um gegen Arbeitskräftemangel in Deutschland entgegenzuwirken. Auch Leiharbeiter aus den anderen osteuropäischen Ländern wir Polen, Tschechien, Kroatien, Ungarn sowie der Ukraine stellen ein erprobtes Mittel dar, um den Bedarf an Fach- und Hilfskräften zu lösen. Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien sind besonders willkommen, da sie mit der deutschen Kultur und Sprache vertraut sind und oft schon Erfahrungen auf dem deutschen Arbeitsmarkt gesammelt haben.

Zeitarbeitsfirmen in Rumänien verfügen über ein enormes Angebot an kostengünstigen Arbeitskräften. Wir, Zeitarbeit International, vermitteln rumänische Leiharbeiter für die wichtigsten Branchen: Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker, Bauarbeiter, Produktionshelfer oder Lagerarbeiter aus Rumänien. Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage und profitieren Sie von der günstigen Zeitarbeit Rumänien. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Ihre Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit uns:

Heizungsbauer aus Osteuropa

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Rumänien - bedarfsbezogen und kostengünstig

In der letzten Zeit werden viele Jobs in Deutschland von Zeitarbeitskräften aus Rumänien ausgeführt. Rumänische Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer sind derzeit auf dem deutschen Arbeitsmarkt sehr gefragt. Denn der Mangel an qualifizierten Facharbeitern in Deutschland, Krankheitsbedingte Ausfälle oder Urlaube rufen Defizite hervor. Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sendet geschulte und qualifizierte Arbeiter aus Rumänien nach Deutschland planmäßig und projektbezogen. 

Rumänische Leiharbeiter arbeiten motiviert und kostengünstig. Zeitarbeit Rumänien bietet den deutschen Unternehmen Handlungsspielraum und eine zeitliche Flexibilität. Des Weiteren wird die gesetzliche Rente wie alle anderen sozialen Leistungen von der Zeitarbeitsfirma in Rumänien abgeführt. Der deutsche Auftraggeber hat mit den Formalitäten, Genehmigungen oder Rekrutierung nichts zu tun. Wir übernehmen es für sie und kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung: Organisation, Verwaltung, Arbeitserlaubnisse, Genehmigungswesen, Unterkunft, Verpflegung und Anfahrt. 

Entsendung von Rumänischen Arbeitnehmern nach Deutschland ist mit Mindestanforderungen, Vorschriften, Regeln und Meldepflichten verbunden. Wir kennen uns mit den gesetzlichen Anforderungen aus und bieten eine rechtssichere Arbeitnehmerüberlassung nach Deutschland. 

eu subunternehmer

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in Personalvermittlung aus Rumänien

Zeitarbeit International unterstützt seit 20 Jahren deutsche Unternehmen im Bereich Personalleasing & Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und bietet individuelle Personallösungen für die Bereiche Industrie, Produktion, Logistik, Baugewerbe.  

Für deutsche Unternehmen wird es immer schwieriger geeignete Arbeitskräfte und Kandidaten zu finden. Die osteuropäischen Länder wie Rumänien, Polen, Ungarn, die Tschechien und Slowenien haben eine große Anzahl hochqualifizierter Arbeitskräfte, die gerne in Deutschland arbeiten würden.

Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Rumänien, Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei. Auch aus den anderen Ländern Osteuropas wie Kroatien, Ungarn sowie der Ukraine vermitteln wir motivierte und erfahrene Handwerker, Elektriker, Schlosser, Schweißer, fleißigen Produktionsarbeiter und Logistikmitarbeiter nach Deutschland. Dabei greifen wir auf Dienstleister zurück, die es uns ermöglichen ausländische Leiharbeiter per Arbeitnehmerüberlassung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Rumänische Zeitarbeitsfirmen unterstützen uns mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Entsendung von rumänischen Handwerkern und Hilfskräften. Wir helfen mit unseren hochqualifizierten Leiharbeitern & Subunternehmern aus Rumänien und Osteuropa Personalmangel in Deutschland sicher und kostengünstig zu überbrückt.

Suchen Sie Leiharbeiter aus Rumänien? 

Unsere Branchen

Wir vermitteln Ihrem Unternehmen rumänische Facharbeiter & Hilfskräfte in verschiedenen Branchen:

Industrie
Produktion
Logistik
Handwerk
Schweißer
Schlosser
Elektriker
HKLS / GWH

Vorteile der Leiharbeit aus Rumänien

Die Leiharbeit aus Rumänien stellt eine gute zeitgemäße Lösung dar. Zeitarbeit gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Firma an die ständigen Marktveränderungen anzupassen. Die Leiharbeit  ist nicht immer mit einem vorübergehenden Einsatz verbunden  – das kann auch eine Zeit- oder Saisonarbeit sein. 

So läuft die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung ab

zeitarbeit International

Personal anfragen

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.