We place electronics technicians for automation technology

Subcontractors & Temporary Workers Electronics Technicians from Eastern Europe

Looking for an electronics technician for automation technology?
We place temporary workers & subcontractors

Are you looking for a way to optimise the use of electronics technicians for automation technology in your company? We present the various options to you - from personnel placement to temporary employment to project-specific solutions. 

We provide experienced and qualified electronics technicians for automation technology from Poland and Eastern Europe for the planning, installation and maintenance of electronic control and regulation systems, but also for the maintenance and repair of defective systems. Zeitarbeit International specializes in subcontracting and temporary work from Eastern Europe. Thanks to our large network abroad, we place electronics technicians, electricians, cable technicians from Poland, Croatia, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Ukraine, Latvia and other Eastern European countries. Our subcontractor electronics are deployed under a work contract and could be ready for action in Germany in as little as 7 working days.

Become our partner and benefit from our Europe-wide network and our many years of experience with local country requirements and laws.

Tasks of electronics technicians for automation technology

Our temporary workers and subcontractors electronics technicians for automation technology from Poland and Eastern Europe have a varied work environment and are used for different tasks:

industrial removals

Subcontractor Electronics Technician

Subcontracting is a flexible freelance solution in which the subcontractor from Poland and Eastern Europe provides the company with services offered independently. The subcontractor electrical engineer thus acts as a contractor for the customer company. Invoicing is mostly on a project basis and the costs are paid directly to the subcontractor. The advantage here is that you have no tax deduction and you earn more money than with temporary work.

We provide qualified subcontractors for electronics technicians for automation technology, but also electricians and cable technicians from Eastern Europe. Our subcontractors provide us with quality teams of Polish, Croatian, Hungarian, Ukrainian workers of different sizes. Rely on our subcontractors electricians from Eastern Europe!

eu subcontractor
recruitment agency electrical engineer

Temporary worker electronics technician

Temporary work is a form of job placement. We work with temporary employment agencies in Eastern Europe and make employees from Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia etc. available to our customers in Germany. Billing is usually on an hourly basis and the costs are paid directly to the temporary employment agency. The advantage is that you don't have to go into full-time employment and you can flexibly adapt to project-dependent requirements.

We are your partner for motivated electronics technicians from Eastern Europe

If you are looking for subcontractors for temporary workers in the field of electrics, electrical engineering, then we are sure to have the right Polish electricians for your subcontracting job in our network. For your personnel needs, we offer you individual solutions through employee leasing, works contracts, staff placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe.

You remain flexible with personnel from Eastern Europe. We have contacts to potential employers and employees in Germany and Eastern Europe and can quickly and easily find temporary workers or subcontractors for electronics technicians for automation technology. Make a non-binding personnel inquiry and become our partner!

Our services

We place the best, German-speaking electrical engineers, electricians, cable technicians from Eastern Europe for your project. We mediate individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks as well as the necessary forms and permits.

Finding the right workers from Eastern Europe in the right place at the right time

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you interested in working with us? Give us a call!

Make a personnel enquiry

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Wir vermitteln Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik

Subunternehmer & Leiharbeiter Elektroniker aus Osteuropa

Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik gesucht?
Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer

Suchen Sie nach einer Möglichkeit, den Einsatz von Elektronikern für Automatisierungstechnik in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren? Wir stellen Ihnen die verschiedenen Optionen vor – von Personalvermittlung über Zeitarbeit bis hin zu projektspezifischen Lösungen. 

Wir vermitteln erfahrene und qualifizierte Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik aus Polen und Osteuropa für Planung, Installation und Instandhaltung von elektronischen Steuerungs- und Regelungssystemen aber auch für die Wartung und Reparatur von defekten Systemen.  Zeitarbeit International ist auf Subunternehmer Vermittlung und Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa spezialisiert. Dank unserem großen Netzwerkt im Ausland, vermitteln wir Elektroniker, Elektriker, Kabeltechniker aus Polen, Kroatien, Ungarn, Tschechien, Ungarn, Ukraine, Lettland und anderen Osteuropäischen Ländern. Unsere Subunternehmer-Elektroniker werden per Werkvertrag eingesetzt und könnten schon in 7 Werktagen in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein. 

Werden Sie unser Partner und profitieren Sie von unserem europaweitem Netzwerk und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit lokalen Landes-Anforderungen und Gesetzen.

Aufgaben von Elektronikern für Automatisierungstechnik

Unsere Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik aus Polen und Osteuropa haben ein abwechslungsreiches Arbeitsumfeld und werden für Unterschiedliche Aufgaben eingesetzt:

industrieumzüge

Subunternehmer Elektroniker

Bei der Subunternehmervermittlung handelt es sich um eine flexible Freiberufler-Lösung bei der der Subunternehmer aus Polen und Osteuropa dem Unternehmen selbstständig angebotene Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung stellt. Subunternehmer  Elektrotechniker fungiert somit als Auftragnehmer des Kundenunternehmens. Die Abrechnung erfolgt meist auf Projektbasis und die Kosten werden direkt an den Subunternehmer gezahlt. Der Vorteil liegt hier darin, dass du keinen Steuerabzug hast und du somit mehr Geld verdienst als bei einer Leiharbeit.

Wir vermitteln qualifizierte Subunternehmer Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik aber auch Elektriker, Kabeltechniker aus Osteuropa. Unsere Subunternehmer stellen uns hochwertige Teams von polnischen, kroatischen, ungarischen, ukrainischen Arbeitnehmern unterschiedlicher Größe zur Verfügung.  Verlasen Sie sich auf unsere Subunternehmer Elektriker aus Osteuropa!

arbeitnehmerüberlassung
personalvermittlung elektroingenieur

Leiharbeiter Elektroniker

Leiharbeit stellt eine Form der Arbeitsvermittlung dar. Wir arbeiten mit Zeitarbeitsfirmen in Osteuropa zusammen und stellen unseren Kunden in Deutschland Mitarbeiter aus Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei etc. zur Verfügung. Die Abrechnung erfolgt meist auf Stundenbasis und die Kosten werden direkt an die Zeitarbeitsfirma gezahlt. Der Vorteil besteht darin, dass man nicht in Vollzeitbeschäftigung gehen muss und man sich flexibel an projektabhängige Anforderungen anpassen kann.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für motivierte Elektroniker aus Osteuropa

Wenn Sie Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter im Bereich Elektronik, Elektrik oder Elektrotechnik suchen, dann haben wir mit Sicherheit die passenden polnischen Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik, Betriebstechnik oder Gebäudetechnik für Ihren Subunternehmer-Auftrag in unserem Netzwerk. Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. 

Mit Personal aus Osteuropa bleiben Sie flexibel. Wir haben Kontakte zu potenziellen Arbeitgebern und Arbeitnehmern in Deutschland und Osteuropa und können Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer Elektroniker für Automatisierungstechnik vermitteln. Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Personalanfrage und werden Sie unser Partner!

Unsere Services

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Elektrotechniker, Elektriker, Kabeltechniker aus Osteuropa für Ihren Projekt. Wir vermitteln individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Die richtigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort finden

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert? Rufen Sie uns an!

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.