Outsourcing in the automotive industry

temporary employment agencies

Relocation of production to Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary & Eastern Europe

One of the most important benefits of outsourcing to Eastern Europe is cost reduction. In addition, there is the possibility of creating a more flexible supply chain. If the demand for certain components changes, it is necessary to adapt production capacities to market needs. By relocating production to Eastern Europe, management is made much easier and a faster reaction to the requirements of the current market is created.

Every company in the automotive industry has a large share of operating costs in manufacturing and production. Outsourcing production abroad helps to significantly reduce production costs while maintaining a good level of quality.

Outsourcing in the automotive industry - Poland, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary

Outsourcing in the automotive industry or the relocation of production to Eastern Europe is understood to mean the contracting out of certain production processes to an external service provider. In this process, the entire responsibility for the creation, delivery and quality control of the producing parts is taken over by an external company abroad or in Eastern Europe. Many companies in the automotive industry outsource the production and manufacturing of parts abroad. 

Poland, for example, is the largest European production area for car parts of the largest car manufacturers in the world. The automotive industry is the second most important pillar in the Polish economy, as Poland is the main supplier of parts to the automotive industry throughout Europe. This is due to high skills of the Polish workforce as well as relatively low labour costs. 

Costs for the relocation of production in the automotive industry

The cost-driving factors for outsourcing production and manufacturing abroad are as follows:

Do you have further questions about relocating production to Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary or Slovakia? Contact us! We will be happy to help you! More about us >>>

production relocation automotive industry

Advantages of outsourcing in the automotive industry

One of the most important benefits of outsourcing to Eastern Europe is cost reduction. In addition, there is the possibility of creating a more flexible supply chain. If the demand for certain components changes, it is necessary to adapt production capacities to market needs. By relocating production to Eastern Europe, management is made much easier and a faster reaction to the requirements of the current market is created.

The experience of the manufacturer can also be a great added value. By working with many brands, outsourcing companies have many years of extensive knowledge, which makes innovation and the employment of well-trained and experienced automotive employees promising. Furthermore, outsourcing in the automotive industry to Eastern Europe brings the following advantages:

Relocating production to Eastern Europe - with us as your partner

As an experienced personnel service provider with over 20 years of experience in personnel management in Eastern Europe, we, Zeitarbeit International, are well networked with the automotive industry. We have been fulfilling orders from the largest automotive companies in Germany for years. Our partner companies in Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Romania or Bulgaria enable us to reliably and competently relocate your production facilities to Eastern Europe. This enables us to support you in car production and manufacturing, thereby optimizing your product costs and at the same time increasing the product value. In production, we rely on modern technologies and automation techniques.

Are you interested in working with an experienced Outsourcing Partner interested? Give us a call and let us make you a non-binding offer. Mobile: +49 24038092219 

Or request your personal offer via contact form. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Are you interested in outsourcing to Eastern Europe? Give us a call!

Write to us

CAPTCHA image

It will help us prevent the spam.

Address

Zeitarbeit International s.r.o.
Bílkova 855/19
120 00 Praha 2

German representative office:
Neuneralmweg 11
82491 Grainau

Contact

Outsourcing in der Automobilindustrie

outsourcing

Produktionsverlagerung nach Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn & Osteuropa

Outsourcing oder Produktionsverlagerung wird in Deutschland in vielen Branchen immer öfter eingesetzt. Auch deutsche Firmen aus der Automobilbranche fertigen seit vielen Jahren mit Hilfe von ausländischen Unternehmen in Osteuropa und Asien, denn es gibt viele Vorteile für die Produktionsverlagerung in der Automobilindustrie nach Osteuropa.  

Jedes Unternehmen der Automobilbranche hat einen großen Anteil an den Betriebskosten in der Fertigung und Produktion. Eine Produktionsauslagerung ins Ausland hilft es die Produktionskosten deutlich zu senken und gleichzeitig ein gutes Qualitätsniveau zu halten.

Outsourcing in der Automobilindustrie - Polen, Tschechien, Kroatien, Ungarn

Unter Outsourcing in der Automobilindustrie oder die Produktionsverlagerung ins Ausland versteht man die Vergabe bestimmter Produktionsprozesse an einen externen Dienstleister. Dabei wird die gesamte Verantwortung für die Erstellung, Lieferung und Qualitätskontrolle der produzierende Teile von einem externen Unternehmen im Ausland bzw. in Osteuropa übernommen.  Viele Firmen aus der Automobilindustrie lagern die Produktion und Fertigung der Teile ins Ausland. 

Polen ist beispielsweise das größte europäische Produktionsgebiet für Autoteile der größten Automobilhersteller der Welt. Automobilindustrie ist die zweitwichtigste Säule in der polnischen Wirtschaft, da Polen der Hauptlieferant der Teile in für die Automobilindustrie in ganz Europa ist. Das liegt an hohen Kompetenzen der polnischen Arbeitnehmer sowie relativ niedrigen Arbeitskosten. 

Kosten für die Produktionsverlagerung in der Automobilbranche

Die kostentreibende Faktoren für die Auslagerung von Produktion und Fertigung ins Ausland sind folgende:

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zur Produktionsverlagerung nach Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn oder Slowakei? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

produktionsverlagerung automobilindustrie

Vorteile des Outsourcings in der Automobilindustrie

Eins der wichtigsten Vorteile des Outsourcings ist Kostenreduzierung. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit eine flexiblere Lieferkette zu schaffen. Bei Änderung der Nachfrage nach bestimmten Komponenten, ist die Anpassung der Produktionskapazitäten an die Marktbedürfnisse notwendig. Durch Outsourcing wird das Management deutlich erleichtert und eine schnellere Reaktion auf die Anforderungen des aktuellen Marktes geschaffen.

Auch die Erfahrung des Herstellers kann ein großer Mehrwert sein. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Marken verfügen die Outsourcing-Firmen über langjähriges umfassendes Wissen, wodurch die Innovation und die Beschäftigung von gut ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern aus der Automobilbranche erfolgsversprechend ist. Des weiteren bringt Outsourcing in der Automobilindustrie folgende Vorteile:

Produktionsverlagerung nach Osteuropa - mit uns als Partner

Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister mit über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Personalmanagement Osteuropa sind wir bestens mit der Automobilbranche vernetzt. Seit Jahren erfüllen wir die Aufträge von den größten Automobilunternehmen Deutschlands. Unsere Partner Unternehmen in Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Slowakei, Rumänien oder Bulgarien ermöglichen uns in zuverlässig und kompetent Ihre Produktionsstätten nach Osteuropa zu verlagern.  Damit können wir Sie bei der Autoproduktion und Fertigung unterstützen und damit Ihre  Produktkosten optimieren und gleichzeitig den Produktwert steigern. In der Produktion setzen wir auf moderne Technologien sowie Automatisierungstechniken.

Sind Sie an der Zusammenarbeit mit uns interessiert? Rufen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen. Mobil: +49 94128052292 

Oder fordern Sie hier Ihr persönlichen Angebot per Kontaktformular an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Interessieren Sie sich für Outsourcing nach Osteuropa? Rufen Sie uns an!

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage:

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.