Electrician & cable technician wanted?
We place temporary workers & subcontractors

Assembly teams from in electrical and cable technology or switch cabinet builders and industrial electricians?  We, Temporary Work International, are specialised in subcontractor placement and temporary employment from Eastern Europe. We place experienced Electrician and cable technicians from Poland, Croatia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ukraine, Latvia and other Eastern European countries. Our subcontracted electricians are employed on a contract basis and could be ready for work in Germany in as little as 7 working days. Our subcontractors and temporary workers Electricians from PolandSlovakia, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Turkey, Bulgaria or Latvia are at your disposal for larger projects. Whether you need labour for Electrical assembly, Electrical installations or specialists for renewable energies for every requirement - we have qualified and certified Subcontractors or agency workers Electrician.

Become our partner and benefit from our Europe-wide network and our many years of experience with local country requirements and laws.

Subcontractor electrician

We provide qualified electricians, electrical engineers, electrical installers- and cable technicians from Eastern Europe. Our subcontractors provide us with high-quality teams of Polish, Croatian, Hungarian, Ukrainian workers of different sizes.

We place subcontracted electricians with large companies to bridge staff shortages. Our subcontractors and temporary electricians are always up to date. They complete further training courses, take online training courses, German courses, so that communication within the company runs smoothly. You can rely on our subcontracted electricians from Eastern Europe!

subcontractor electrician
electrician for hire

Temporary worker electrician

For many electrical companies, temporary employment from Eastern Europe is a flexible personnel solution. Many electrical companies are struggling with a shortage of skilled workers. We, Temporary Work International, are represented internationally. We support you with individual solutions in personnel leasing, personnel placement, subcontractor placement. Whether you need electricians, electronics technicians of various specialisations, electrical system assemblers, industrial electricians, mechatronics technicians, system electronics technicians or skilled helpers in the field of electrical engineering - we can offer you the right solution for you. This allows you to react flexibly to any challenge.

We are your partner for motivated electricians from Eastern Europe

If you are looking for subcontractors for temporary workers in the field of electrics, electrical engineering, then we are sure to have the right Polish electricians for your subcontracting job in our network. For your personnel needs, we offer you individual solutions through employee leasing, works contracts, staff placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe.

To reduce your staffing and recruiting costs in the long run, we offer you well thought-out staffing solutions that fit your situation exactly, so that you really only pay for what you need. Successful recruiting and staffing electricians by us will save you time and money.

With temporary workers from Eastern Europe, you remain flexible. If your electrical company does not receive enough orders, you have the advantage with temporary workers that you can "return" them to us when you no longer need their help. We ensure that our temporary workers are placed with other companies.

We support you in international personnel management

Zeitarbeit International has for years maintained a network of subcontractors & temporary workers in Poland, Croatia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia, Ukraine and Hungary for the fields of electrics, electrical engineering, welding, industry, HVAC/GWK, production, logistics & forwarding. Our subcontractors are reliable and competent.

Are you looking for temporary workers or subcontractors electricians? We quickly and successfully place personnel from Poland, Romania, the Baltic States and Eastern Europe. Make a non-binding request. Our subcontractor teams speak German and can be on site in as little as 7 days.

Our services

We place the best, German-speaking welders from Eastern Europe for your project. We place welders individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks as well as the necessary forms and permits.

Finding the right workers from Eastern Europe in the right place at the right time

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you interested in working with us? Give us a call!

Make a personnel enquiry

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Elektriker & Kabeltechniker gesucht?
Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmer

Montageteams aus der Elektro- und Kabeltechnik oder Schaltschrankbauer und Betriebselektriker gesucht?  Wir, Zeitarbeit International, sind auf Subunternehmer Vermittlung und Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa spezialisiert. Wir vermitteln erfahrene Elektriker und Kabeltechniker aus Polen, Kroatien, Ungarn, Tschechien, Ungarn, Ukraine, Lettland und anderen Osteuropäischen Ländern. Unsere Subunternehmer-Elektriker werden per Werkvertrag eingesetzt und könnten schon in 7 Werktagen in Deutschland einsatzbereit sein. Unsere Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter Elektriker aus Polen, Slowakei, Ungarn, Litauen, Slowenien, Türkei, Bulgarien oder Lettland stehen Ihnen für größere Projekte zur Verfügung. Egal ob Sie Arbeitskräfte für Elektromontage, Elektroinstallationen oder Spezialisten für erneuerbare Energien suchen – für jeden Bedarf haben wir qualifizierte und zertifizierte Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter Elektriker.

Werden Sie unser Partner und profitieren Sie von unserem europaweitem Netzwerk und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit lokalen Landes-Anforderungen und Gesetzen.

Subunternehmer Elektriker

Wir stellen qualifizierte Elektriker- und Kabeltechnikteams aus Osteuropa zur Verfügung. Unsere Subunternehmer stellen uns hochwertige Teams von polnischen, kroatischen, ungarischen, ukrainischen Arbeitnehmern unterschiedlicher Größe zur Verfügung. 

Wir vermitteln Subunternehmer Elektriker an große Firmen, damit die  Personalengpässe überbrückt werden sollen. Unsere  Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter Elektriker sind immer auf dem Laufenden. Sie absolvieren Weiterbildungskurse,  machen online Fortbildungen, deutsch Kurse, damit die Kommunikation innerhalb des Betriebs reibungslos verläuft. Verlasen Sie sich auf unsere Subunternehmer Elektriker aus Osteuropa!

subunternehmer elektriker
leiharbeiter elektriker

Leiharbeiter Elektriker

Für vielen Elektrobetriebe ist die Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa eine flexible Personallösung. Denn viele Elektrobetriebe haben mit Fachkräftemangel zu kämpfen. Wir, Zeitarbeit International, sind international vertreten. Wir unterstützen Sie mit individuellen Lösungen bei der Personalleasing, Personalvermittlung, Subunternehmer Vermittlung. Egal ob Elektroinstallateure, Elektroniker unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen, Elektroanlagenmonteure, Industrieelektriker, Mechatroniker, Systemelektroniker oder Fachhelfer im Bereich Elektrotechnik – wir bieten Ihnen für Sie passende Lösung. Somit können Sie flexibel auf jede Herausforderung reagieren. 

Wir sind Ihr Partner für motivierte Elektriker aus Osteuropa

Wenn Sie Subunternehmer für Leiharbeiter im Bereich Elektrik, Elektrotechnik suchen, dann haben wir mit Sicherheit die passenden polnischen Elektriker für Ihren Subunternehmer-Auftrag in unserem Netzwerk. Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. 

Um Ihre Personal- und Recruiting-Kosten langfristig zu senken, bieten wir Ihnen durchdachte Personallösungen, die genau zu Ihrer Situation passen, sodass Sie auch wirklich nur das zahlen, was Sie brauchen. Durch ein erfolgreiches Recruiting und Personalmanagement durch uns sparen Sie Zeit und Geld. 

Mit Leiharbeit aus Osteuropa bleiben Sie flexibel. Sollte Ihr Elektro-Betrieb nicht genug Aufträge erhalten, haben Sie mit Leiharbeitnehmern den Vorteil sie wieder an uns „zurückgeben“ zu können, wenn Sie ihre Hilfe nicht mehr benötigen. Wir sorgen dafür, unsere Leiharbeitskräfte an andere Unternehmen weiter zu vermitteln.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim internationalen Personalmanagement

Zeitarbeit International hat seit Jahren ein Netzwerk an Subunternehmen & Leiharbeitern in Polen, Kroatien, Tschechien, Litauen, Lettland, Ukraine und Ungarn  für die Bereiche Elektrik, Elektrotechnik, Schweißtechnik, Industrie, HKLS/GWK, Produktion, Logistik & Spedition aufgebaut. Unsere Subunternehmer sind zuverlässig und kompetent. 

Suchen Sie Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer Elektriker? Schnell und erfolgreich vermitteln wir Personal aus Polen, Rumänien, Baltikum und Osteuropa. Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Unsere Subunternehmer-Teams sprechen Deutsch können schon in 7 Tagen vor Ort sein.

Unsere Services

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Schweißer aus Osteuropa für Ihren Projekt. Wir vermitteln individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Die richtigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort finden

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert? Rufen Sie uns an!

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.