Workers from Ukraine

Temporary work, subcontractors, workers from Ukraine

ukraine

Find workers from Ukraine

Zeitarbeit International is your personnel service provider when it comes to personnel placement, employee leasing and subcontracting from Eastern Europe. We help refugees from Ukraine to gain access to the labour market in Germany. We place personnel for almost all sectors: logistics, production, industry, gastronomy, construction, electrical engineering. Thanks to our large network, we place hardworking production helpers and manufacturing employees from Ukraine, locksmiths, welders, electricians, mechanical engineers, personnel for industrial assembly, steel construction, pipeline construction.

German employers get reliable and motivated workers from Ukraine, Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic and other EU countries for the fields of electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, locksmith work, construction, heating & plumbing or industry. With qualified temporary staffing and subcontractors from Ukraine, German companies can solve their staffing problem. As an experienced personnel service provider, we offer you motivated craftsmen as subcontractors or temporary workers for a variety of jobs, for example as locksmiths, welders, electricians for industrial assembly, fitters, or skilled workers in mechanical and plant engineering for industry. Ask for workers from Turkey or Eastern Europe by enquiry form or by phone: +49 24038092219

Employing refugees from Ukraine

German employers can immediately employ the refugees from Ukraine if they have a residence permit. Even if the correct residence permit has not yet been issued, the workers from Ukraine can already be gainfully employed with a temporary certificate, the so-called fictitious certificate. The refugee workers from Ukraine can then pursue any employment or start training in Germany.

Tax and social security for Ukrainian workers

After registering a flat in Germany with the competent municipality, workers from Ukraine receive a tax identification number.

In the other case, the limited tax liability remains in place with the forwarding to the competent tax office, which then issues a tax identification number. As far as social insurance is concerned, refugees from Ukraine are basically to be treated in the same way as German employees. The usual social security regulations apply.

 

Rights and requirements for employers

For many war refugees from Ukraine who come to Germany, it is important to earn their own money and to feel comfortable in Germany and build a better future.

Refugees from Ukraine must have a residence permit to work in Germany. The residence permit is limited to one year, but can be extended to a maximum of three years. An extension is possible if temporary protection is still necessary, for example if the war in Ukraine is still going on. 

Are you looking for workers from Ukraine? 

Our branches

We provide temporary workers and subcontractors from Ukraine, Turkey, Poland, Czech Republic, Latvia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovakia. Trust our experience in labour placement.

Request staff

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine

Zeitarbeit, Subunternehmen, Arbeitskräfte aus der Ukraine

ukraine

Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine finden

Zeitarbeit International ist Ihr Personaldienstleister wenn es um die Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Subunternehmen aus der Osteuropa geht. Wir helfen den Geflüchteten aus der Ukraine in Deutschland den Zugang zum Arbeitsmarkt zu verschaffen. Wir vermitteln Personal für fast alle Branchen: Logistik, Produktion, Industrie, Gastronomie, Baugewerbe, Elektrotechnik. Dank unserem großen Netzwerk vermitteln wir fleißige Produktionshelfer und Fertigungsmitarbeiter aus der Ukraine, Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker, Maschinenbauer, Personal für Industriemontage, Stahlbau, Rohrleitungsbau.

Deutsche Arbeitgeber bekommen bei uns zuverlässige und motivierte Arbeitskräfte aus der Ukraine, Türkei, Polen, Tschechien und anderen EU Ländern für die Bereiche Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Schlosserarbeiten, Baugewerbe, Heizung & Sanitär oder der Industrie. Mit qualifizierter Zeitarbeit und Subunternehmen aus der Ukraine können deutsche Unternehmen Ihr Personalproblem lösen.  Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister bieten wir Ihnen motivierte Handwerker als Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter für eine Vielzahl an Tätigkeiten, zum Beispiel als Schlosser, Schweißer, Elektriker für Industriemontagen, Monteure, oder Fachkräfte im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau für die Industrie. Fragen Sie nach Arbeitskräften aus der Türkei oder Osteuropa per Anfrageformular oder telefonisch an: +49 24038092219

Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine beschäftigen

Deutsche Arbeitgeber können die Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine sofort beschäftigen, wenn sie eine Aufenthaltserlaubnis besitzen. Auch wenn die richtige Aufenthaltserlaubnis noch nicht ausgestellt ist, können die Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine schon mit einer vorübergehenden Bescheinigung, der sogenannten Fiktionsbescheinigung, erwerbstätig werden. Die Geflüchteten Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine können dann in Deutschland jeder Beschäftigung nachgehen oder eine Ausbildung beginnen.

Steuer und Sozialversicherung für ukrainische Arbeitnehmer

Nach der Anmeldung eine Wohnung in Deutschland bei der zuständigen Gemeinde bekommen die Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine eine Steueridentifikationsnummer.

In anderem Fall bleibt erst die beschränkte Steuerpflicht mit der Weiterleitung an das zuständige Finanzamt bestehen, welches dann eine Steueridentifikationsnummer erteilt. Seitens der Sozialversicherung sind Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine grundsätzlich genauso als deutsche Arbeitnehmende zu behandeln. Es gelten die üblichen sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Regelungen.

 

Rechten und Voraussetzungen für Arbeitgeber

Für viele Kriegsflüchtlinge aus der Ukraine, die nach Deutschland kommen, ist es wichtig ihr eigenes Geld zu verdienen und um sich in Deutschland sich wohl zu fühlen und eine bessere Zukunft aufzubauen.

Geflüchtete aus der Ukraine müssen eine Aufenthaltserlaubnis besitzen um in Deutschland arbeiten zu dürfen. Die Aufenthaltserlaubnis ist auf ein Jahr befristet, kann aber auf maximal drei Jahre verlängert werden. Eine Verlängerung ist möglich, wenn der vorübergehende Schutz weiterhin erforderlich ist, also etwa wenn der Krieg in der Ukraine noch andauert. 

Suchen Sie Arbeitnehmer aus der Ukraine? 

Unsere Branchen

Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus der Ukraine, Türkei, Polen, Tschechien, Lettland, Ungarn, Kroatien, Slowakei. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung in Arbeitskräfte Vermittlung.

Personal anfragen

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.

Kontakt zu uns

Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.