Production workers, manufacturing workers, order pickers from Eastern Europe

Are you looking for production assistants or production staff from Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia or Ukraine and Eastern Europe? We provide motivated and productive personnel from Poland, the Baltic States, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia or Ukraine. Our temporary production workers from Eastern Europe are helpful, diligent and disciplined. With us, you can easily and safely find production workers & production staff. As an experienced production recruitment agency, we provide qualified personnel for industry, mechanical engineering, textile industry, food industry, packaging industry, automotive industry, steel construction, industrial assembly & plant construction, logistics & production. With us as your partner, you get quick solutions to staff shortages.

We place production and manufacturing staff from Eastern Europe such as fillers, assembly line workers, order pickers, packing assistants, production assistants and inspectors. We also place personnel for production logistics: for the receipt of raw materials and supplier products, intermediate storage and clock-precise production supply and disposal, right up to the packaging of the finished product. With the help of

find workers from eastern europe

Production employee

Our production workers from Eastern Europe: Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Hungary, Croatia etc. are hardworking production assistants in German factories and plants manufacturing products, loading machines or transporting goods as well as working on quality controls. They work on product production, in transport, in assembly or in the warehouse.

Assembly line worker

We place hardworking assembly line workers Eastern Europe for work on the assembly line in the metal industry, mechanical engineering, food industry, factories, textile industry, in product assembly and manufacturing.

ukrainian production employees
bottler

Filler

We provide you with hard-working fillers from Eastern Europe for the beverage and food industry, chemical and pharmaceutical industry, plastics industry for filling and packaging companies. The filler takes care of the professional filling of food, beverages, cosmetics or chemicals as well as the set-up, operation and monitoring of the machines required for this.

Picker

 
Our workers from Eastern Europe take over the compilation of vendor parts for industry and other components for your production order. In addition to the actual picking or sequencing, this also includes labelling, scanning and, if necessary, packaging.
Our order pickers from Eastern Europe are also used in warehousing and product dispatch, such as in the furniture, textile, electrical or metal sectors. The main tasks of an order picker include ensuring the smooth flow of materials and goods. They are responsible for packing and shipping the products from an order.
Pickers from Eastern Europe

Production assistants for bakeries

 
Are you looking for production workers or production assistants for bakeries or the food industry? At Zeitarbeit International, we place production assistants from all sectors. Our employees from Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Ukraine enjoy working, are hard-working and ready to start at short notice.
production assistant bakery
Foreign labour force in Germany

Production helper for the automotive industry

Our production employees from Eastern Europe: Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Hungary, Croatia etc. have production experience in the automotive industry, flexibility, resilience, good knowledge of German and are deployed in the following areas:

Production logistics

Logistics is a question of organisation & experience. Through years of cooperation with industrial companies in Germany, we have built up a pool of qualified workers, subcontractors and temporary workers from Eastern Europe who specialise in transport, sorting, the collection and storage of materials, components, parts, containers.
Are you looking for personnel for production logistics? Ask us without obligation: by phone +49 24038092219 or by enquiry form.
production logistics
Machine relocation

Production workers from Poland & Eastern Europe

Our production assistants from Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia and the Baltic States usually work alongside experienced colleagues. They are responsible for the mechanical and manual finishing of products. They take over:

Find personnel for production & manufacturing! Call us!

Our placement of personnel for production & manufacturing - we recruit from Eastern Europe:

We, Zeitarbeit International, are your experienced personnel service provider when it comes to the placement of production workers from Eastern Europe. We are looking for motivated and committed German-speaking production assistants, production workers and manufacturing employees for various industries. Due to the shortage of skilled workers in Germany, more and more factories and companies are using production worker placement services to recruit workers from Eastern Europe. We offer companies recruitment for production & manufacturing such as fillers, production workers, assembly line workers, pickers, inspectors, packing helpers, production helpers and production managers. For assembly line work, production line quality control, packing, sorting, scanning to general helper work.

Production & manufacturing staff for temporary jobs with staff from abroad. You can request production & manufacturing staff at short notice. We reliably provide the right temporary workers from Eastern Europe.

Production & manufacturing personnel for long-term jobs. As a personnel service provider, we also place suitable workers from Eastern Europe in a wide range of industries directly with you for vacant positions.

Subcontractors from Eastern Europe give clients in Germany the opportunity to complete their projects on time and without delay. We place subcontractors for work in industry, construction, production, logistics. 

This is how the personnel placement for production works

Temporary work International

Make a personnel enquiry

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

outsourcing

Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fertigungsmitarbeiter, Kommissionierer aus Osteuropa

Sie suchen Produktionshelfer oder Fertigungspersonal?  Wir vermitteln motiviertes und produktives Personal aus Polen, Baltikum, Kroatien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Slowakei oder der Ukraine.  Unsere Zeitarbeiter Produktionshelfer aus Osteuropa sind hilfsbereit, sorgfältig und diszipliniert. Bei uns können Sie einfach und sicher Produktionsmitarbeiter & Fertigungsmitarbeiter finden. Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Personal für Industrie, Maschinenbau, Automobilindustrie,  Stahlbau, Industriemontage & Anlagenbau, Logistik & Produktion. Mit uns als Partner bekommen Sie schnelle Lösungen beim Personalengpässen. Wir vermitteln Produktions- & Fertigungspersonal aus Osteuropa wie Abfüller,  Fließbandmitarbeiter, Kommissionierer, Packhelfer, Produktionshelfer, Kontrolleure. Auch Personal für Produktionslogistik vermitteln wir: für die Vereinnahmung von Rohmaterialien und Zulieferprodukten über die Zwischenlagerung und taktgenaue Produktionsversorgung und -entsorgung bis hin zur Verpackung des Fertigproduktes. Mit Hilfe von Zeitarbeit in der Produktion & Fertigung können Sie schnell und unkompliziert die notwendigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa finden und Ihren Projekt erfolgreich und pünktlich umsetzen.

Berlin, Germany - June 08, 2012: quality control of finished assembly of motorhomes / camper vans in the production line in a factory

Produktionsmitarbeiter

Unsere Produktionsmitarbeiter aus Osteuropa: Polen, Tschechien, Litauen, Ungarn, Kroatien etc. sind fleißige Produktionshelfer in deutschen Fabriken und Betrieben bei der Herstellung von Produkten, das Beladen von Maschinen oder den Transport von Gütern sowie an den Qualitätskontrollen. Sie arbeiten an der Produktfertigung, im Transport, in derMontage oder im Lager.

Fließbandmitarbeiter

Wir vermitteln fleißige Fließbandmitarbeiter Osteuropa für Arbeiten am Fließband in der Metallindustrie, Maschinenbau, Lebensmittelindustrie, Fabriken, Textilindustrie, bei der Produktmontage und Herstellung.

fließbandarbeiter
abfüller

Abfüller

Wir vermitteln Ihnen fleißige Abfüller aus Osteuropa für Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie, Chemie- und Pharmaindustrie, Kunststoffindustrie für Abfüll- und Verpackungsbetriebe. Der Abfüller kümmert sich ums fachgerechte Abfüllen von Lebensmitteln, Getränken, Kosmetika oder Chemikalien sowie um die Einrichtung, Bedienung und Überwachung der dafür benötigten Maschinen.

Kommissionierer

 
Unsere Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa übernehmen die  Zusammenstellung von Zulieferteilen für Industrie und anderen Komponenten für Ihren Produktionsauftrag. Dazu gehören neben der eigentlichen Kommissionierung bzw. Sequenzierung auch das Labeln, Scannen und ggf. das Verpacken.
Unsere Kommissionierer aus Osteuropa werden auch in der Lagerhaltung und der Produktversand eingesetzt, wie etwa im Möbel-, Textil-, Elektro- oder Metallbereich. Zu den Hauptaufgaben eines Kommissionierers gehört es, den reibungslosen Material- und Warenfluss zu gewährleisten. Sie sind für die Verpackung und Versand der Produkte aus einer Bestellung verantwortlich.
logistik
produktionshelfer automobilindustrie

Produktionshelfer für die Automobilindustrie

Unsere Produktionsmitarbeiter aus Osteuropa: Polen, Tschechien, Litauen, Ungarn, Kroatien etc. verfügen über Produktionserfahrung in der Automobilindustrie, Flexibilität, Belastbarkeit, gute Deutschkenntnisse und werden in folgenden Bereichen eingesetzt:

Produktionslogistik

Logistik ist eine Frage der Organisation & Erfahrung. Durch die jahrelange Zusammenarbeit mit  Industrieunternehmen in Deutschland haben wir einen Pool an qualifizierten Arbeitskräften, Subunternehmen und Leiharbeitern aus Osteuropa aufgebaut, die auf Transport, Sortierung, die Sammlung und die Lagerung von Materialien, Komponenten, Teilen, Behältern spezialisiert sind.
Suchen Sie Personal für Produktionslogistik? Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an: telefonisch +49 94128052292 oder per Anfrageformular.
produktionslogistik
Young attractive students of mechatronics working on project together

Produktionshelfer aus Polen & Osteuropa

Unsere Produktionshelfer aus dem Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Slowenien, Baltikum agieren meistens an der Seite erfahrener Kollegen. Sie sind für die maschinelle und manuelle Nachbearbeitung von Erzeugnissen zuständig. Sie übernehmen:

Finden Sie Personal für Produktion & Fertigung! Rufen Sie uns an!

Unsere Vermittlung von Personal für Produktion & Fertigung – wir rekrutieren aus Osteuropa:

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, ist Ihrer erfahrener Personaldienstleister wenn es um die Produktionsmitarbeiter Vermittlung aus Osteuropa geht. Wir suchen für Sie motivierte und engagierte deutschsprachige Produktionshelfer, Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fertigungsmitarbeiter. Aufgrund des Fachkräftemangels in Deutschland nutzen immer mehr Fabriken und Betriebe die Produktionshelfer Vermittlung, bei der Arbeiter aus Osteuropa rekrutiert werden. Wir bieten Unternehmen Personalvermittlung für Produktion & Fertigung wie Abfüller, Fertigungsmitarbeiter, Fließbandmitarbeiter, Kommissionierer, Kontrolleure, Packhelfer, Produktionshelfer und Produktionsleiter. Für die Arbeiten am Fließband, Produktionsanlagen Qualitätskontrollen, Verpacken, Sortieren, Einscannen bis hin zu allgemeinen Helfertätigkeiten.

Produktions- & Fertigungspersonal für temporäre Jobs mit Personal aus dem Ausland. Sie können kurzfristig Produktions- & Fertigungsmitarbeiter anfragen. Wir vermitteln zuverlässige die richtigen Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa.

Produktions- & Fertigungspersonal für langfristige Jobs. Als Personaldienstleister vermitteln wir Ihnen auch direkt für die offenen Stellen die passenden Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa aus den verschiedensten Branchen.

Subunternehmer aus Osteuropa geben den Auftraggebern in Deutschland die Möglichkeit, ihre Projekte  fristgerecht und ohne Verzögerung zu erledigen. Wir vermitteln Subunternehmer für die Arbeiten in der Industrie, Bau, Produktion, Logistik. 

So läuft die Personalvermittlung für Produktion ab

zeitarbeit International

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.