temporary employment agencies

Production helper in the automotive industry: vehicle construction and maintenance

Production assistants in the automotive industry are in high demand, especially in automotive manufacturing and vehicle maintenance. Due to the shortage of skilled workers in Germany, many vehicle production companies suffer from a lack of hard-working production helpers and manufacturing employees. Production assistants in the automotive industry are employed in manufacturing as well as in cleaning, transporting and storing goods and machines. Later on, production assistants can also be directly involved in production and control it or carry it out independently at the machine. 

We, Zeitarbeit International, place hard-working production helpers from Eastern Europe: from Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary, Croatia and Ukraine. We are your strong partner in the areas of subcontractor placement, recruitment, temporary employment from Poland and Eastern Europe. On the one hand, we place top professions in the skilled trades, industry and construction. On the other hand, we offer you a complete cost package without any subsequent surprises. Our production workers speak German and can be on site within 7 days.

Production helper in the automotive industry - Activities

Our production employees from Eastern Europe: Poland, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Hungary, Croatia etc. have production experience in the automotive industry, flexibility, resilience and good German language skills. You are prepared to work in a 2-shift system. Polish and Eastern European production assistants are technically skilful and physically resilient.

Production workers from Eastern Europe

Our production workers for the automotive industry from Eastern Europe are hard-working and resilient. In the automotive industry, they are mostly employed in the repair of cars or motorbikes, in the production of individual parts or in the maintenance of vehicles. Production workers from Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and other EU countries are also placed in car dealerships, petrol stations or airport operations. Our workers from Poland and Eastern Europe have the necessary dexterity and technical understanding and often work on assembly lines with technical parts or on machines. 

Are you looking for production assistants for the automotive industry? Call us today! Thanks to our large network in Eastern Europe, we can quickly and easily place hard-working temporary workers or subcontractors production helpers. 

Production worker automotive industry

Find staff for car production and maintenance! Call us!

Placement of helpers for the automotive industry - we recruit from Eastern Europe:

We, Zeitarbeit International, are your experienced personnel service provider when it comes to the placement of production workers from Eastern Europe. We are looking for motivated and committed German-speaking production assistants, production workers and production employees for the automotive industry. Due to the shortage of skilled workers in Germany, more and more car manufacturers and car makers are using the production worker placement service to recruit workers from Eastern Europe. We offer companies personnel placement for vehicle production & maintenance. We place reliable production workers for the automotive industry according to your individual requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks as well as the necessary forms and permits.

Production & manufacturing staff for temporary jobs with staff from abroad. You can request production & manufacturing staff at short notice. We reliably provide the right temporary workers from Eastern Europe.

Production & manufacturing personnel for long-term jobs. As a personnel service provider, we also place suitable workers from Eastern Europe in a wide range of industries directly with you for vacant positions.

Subcontractors from Eastern Europe give clients in Germany the opportunity to complete their projects on time and without delay. We place subcontractors for work in industry, construction, production, logistics. 

This is how the recruitment process for the automotive industry works

Temporary work International

Make a personnel enquiry

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

outsourcing

Produktionshelfer in der Automobilindustrie: Fahrzeugbau und -instandhaltung

Produktionshelfer in der Automobilbranche sind sehr gefragt, vor allem bei der Automobilbau und der Instandhaltung von Fahrzeugen. Aufgrund vom Fachkräftemangel in Deutschland leiden viele Fahrzeugproduktionsbetriebe an den fleißigen Produktionshelfern und Fertigungsmitarbeitern. Produktionshelfer in der Automobilindustrie werden sowohl bei der Herstellung, als auch bei der Reinigung, dem Transport und der Lagerung von Gütern und Maschinen eingesetzt. Später können Produktionshelfer auch direkt bei der Produktion beteiligt sein und diese kontrollieren oder selbstständig an der Maschine durchführen. 

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, vermitteln fleißige Produktionshelfer aus Osteuropa: aus Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Rumänien, Ungarn, Kroatien sowie aus der Ukraine. Wir sind Ihr starker Partner in den Bereichen Subunternehmer Vermittlung, Personalvermittlung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Zeitarbeit aus Polen und Osteuropa. Zum einem vermitteln wir Top-Berufe aus Handwerk, Industrie oder Baugewerbe. Zum anderen bieten Ihnen Kosten-Komplettpaket ohne nachträgliche Überraschungen. Unsere Produktionshelfer sprechen Deutsch und können innerhalb von 7 Tagen am Einsatzort sein.

Produktionshelfer in der Autobranche - Tätigkeiten

Unsere Produktionsmitarbeiter aus Osteuropa: Polen, Tschechien, Litauen, Ungarn, Kroatien etc. verfügen über Produktionserfahrung in der Automobilindustrie, Flexibilität, Belastbarkeit, gute Deutschkenntnisse. Sie sind bereit im 2-Schichtsystem zu arbeiten. Polnische und osteuropäische Produktionshelfer sind handwerklich geschickt und körperlich belastbar.

Produktionsmitarbeiter aus Osteuropa

Unsere Produktionshelfer für die Automobilindustrie aus Osteuropa sind fleißig uns belastbar. In der Automobilindustrie werden sie meistens bei der Reparatur von Autos oder Motorrädern, bei der Herstellung von Einzelteilen oder der Instandhaltung von Fahrzeugen eingesetzt. Auch für Autohäuser, Tankstellen oder in Flughafenbetriebe werden Produktionshelfer aus Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn und anderen EU-Ländern vermittelt. Unsere Arbeitskräfte aus Polen und Osteuropa verfügen über die notwendige Geschicklichkeit und technisches Verständnis, arbeiten häufig am Fließband mit technischen Einzelteilen oder an Maschinen. 

Suchen Sie Produktionshelfer für die Automobilbranche? Rufen Sie uns heute noch an! Dank unserem großen Netzwerk in Osteuropa können wir schnell und unkompliziert fleißige Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer  Produktionshelfer vermitteln. 

Produktionsmitarbeiter Automobilindustrie

Finden Sie Personal für Autoproduktion und -instandhaltung! Rufen Sie uns an!

Vermittlung von Helfern für Automobilindustrie – wir rekrutieren aus Osteuropa:

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, ist Ihrer erfahrener Personaldienstleister wenn es um die Produktionsmitarbeiter Vermittlung aus Osteuropa geht. Wir suchen für Sie motivierte und engagierte deutschsprachige Produktionshelfer, Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fertigungsmitarbeiter für Automotive. Aufgrund des Fachkräftemangels in Deutschland nutzen immer mehr Automobilhersteller und Autobauer die Produktionshelfer Vermittlung, bei der Arbeiter aus Osteuropa rekrutiert werden. Wir bieten Unternehmen Personalvermittlung für Fahrzeugproduktion & Instandhaltung. Individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen vermitteln wir zuverlässige Produktionsmitarbeiter für Automobilindustrie und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Produktions- & Fertigungspersonal für temporäre Jobs mit Personal aus dem Ausland. Sie können kurzfristig Produktions- & Fertigungsmitarbeiter anfragen. Wir vermitteln zuverlässige die richtigen Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa.

Produktions- & Fertigungspersonal für langfristige Jobs. Als Personaldienstleister vermitteln wir Ihnen auch direkt für die offenen Stellen die passenden Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa aus den verschiedensten Branchen.

Subunternehmer aus Osteuropa geben den Auftraggebern in Deutschland die Möglichkeit, ihre Projekte  fristgerecht und ohne Verzögerung zu erledigen. Wir vermitteln Subunternehmer für die Arbeiten in der Industrie, Bau, Produktion, Logistik. 

So läuft die Personalvermittlung für Automobilbranche ab

zeitarbeit International

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.