Looking for welders?

Subcontractors & temporary workers welders from Eastern Europe

Welders - Temporary worker or subcontractor wanted?

WIG welder, MIG / MAG welder and electric welder wanted for your company? We, Temp Work International, are specialised in the placement of personnel from Eastern Europe, in the commercial temporary employment as well as subcontractor placement. We place experienced welders from Poland, Croatia, Hungary, Czech Republic and other Eastern European countries. Our subcontracted welders are employed on a contract-for-work basis. The German-speaking welding teams from Eastern Europe could sometimes even be on site in Germany within 7 working days. Welding crews with up to 15 welders from Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Turkey, Bulgaria or Latvia are also available for larger projects. Whether pipe welding, stainless steel welding, plastic welding, aluminium welding, inert gas welding, plasma welding, metal inert gas welding or arc welding - we have qualified and certified subcontractors or temporary workers for welding for every requirement.

welders from eastern europe

TIG/MIG aluminium welder

Our welders from Eastern Europe assemble and join plant and construction components using various welding processes. They are used in the construction of oil refineries and ships as well as in the manufacture of lifts, pipelines or vehicles.

We offer Aluminium welders from Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary with knowledge and experience in welding of aluminium assemblies, aluminium containers and good knowledge of German.

Prefabricator for welding

In order to carry out the preliminary welding work, we provide welding fitters from Poland, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and other Eastern European countries. In addition, we also offer experienced fitters who carry out the assembly of e.g. pipelines.

If you are looking for experienced certified welders from Eastern Europe for your project, please contact us by phone or by enquiry form.

Personnel service provider industry

We are your partner for specialised and motivated welders from Eastern Europe

If you are looking for subcontractors for welding work, we are sure to have the right Polish electricians for your subcontracting job in our network. We offer you individual solutions for your personnel needs through temporary employment, contracts for work and services, personnel placement or secondment of workers from Eastern Europe. We look forward to receiving your non-binding enquiry.

Zeitarbeit International has for years had a network of subcontractors & temporary workers in Poland, Croatia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Latvia, Ukraine and Hungary for the fields of welding technology, electrical engineering, industry, HVAC/GWK, production, logistics & forwarding. Our subcontractors are reliable and competent.

Are you looking for temporary workers or subcontractors for welding? We quickly and successfully place certified TIG welders, MIG / MAG welders and electric welders, pipe welders, arc welders, aluminium welders from Poland, Romania, the Baltic States and Eastern Europe.

Make a non-binding request. Our subcontractor teams speak German and can be on site in as little as 7 days.

Our services

We place the best, German-speaking welders from Eastern Europe for your project. We place welders individually according to your requirements and ensure compliance with legal regulations, deadlines and agreements. Our services include organisational and administrative tasks as well as the necessary forms and permits.

Finding the right workers from Eastern Europe in the right place at the right time

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you looking for personnel? We place skilled workers and simple helpers from almost every  

Are you interested in working with us? Give us a call!

Make a personnel enquiry

Request your personal offer. After receipt of your request, you will receive our offer within 24 hours on working days, or 48 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Schweißer gesucht?

Subunternehmer & Leiharbeiter Schweißer aus Osteuropa

Schweißer - Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer gesucht?

WIG-SchweißerMIG / MAG-Schweißer und Elektro-Schweißer für Ihren Unternehmen gesucht? Wir, Zeitarbeit International, sind auf Vermittlung von Personal aus Osteuropa spezialisiert, auf die gewerbliche Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sowie Subunternehmer Vermittlung. Wir vermitteln erfahrene Schweißer aus Polen, Kroatien, Ungarn, Tschechien und anderen Osteuropäischen Ländern. Unsere Subunternehmer-Schweißer werden per Werkvertrag eingesetzt. Die deutschsprachigen Schweißer-Teams aus Osteuropa könnten teilweise sogar schon in 7 Werktagen in Deutschland vor Ort sein. Auch Schweißer Kolonnen mit bis zu 15 Schweißern aus Polen, Slowakei, Ungarn, Litauen, Slowenien, Türkei, Bulgarien oder Lettland stehen Ihnen für größere Projekte zur Verfügung. Egal ob Rohrschweißen, Edelstahlschweißen, Kunststoffschweißen, Aluminiumschweißen, Schutzgasschweißen, Plasmaschweißen, Metall-Inert-Gas-Schweißen oder Lichtbogenschweißen – für jeden Bedarf haben wir qualifizierte und zertifizierte Subunternehmer oder Leiharbeiter fürs Schweißen.

schweißer aus osteuropa

WIG/MIG Aluminium Schweißer

Unsere Schweißer/innen aus Osteuropa montieren und fügen Anlagen- und Konstruktionsbauteile durch unterschiedliche Schweißverfahren. Sie werden im  Bau von Erdölraffinerien und Schiffen eingesetzt ebenso bei der Herstellung von Aufzügen, Rohrleitungen oder Fahrzeugen.

Wir bieten Aluminium Schweißer aus Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien, Ungarn mit Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen im Schweißen von Aluminiumbaugruppen, Aluminiumbehältern und guten Deutschkenntnissen.

Vorrichter zum Schweißen

Um die Vorarbeiten zum Schweißen durchzuführen vermitteln wir Vorrichter zum Schweißen aus Polen, Kroatien, Tschechien, Slowakei und anderen Osteuropäischen Ländern. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch erfahrene Schlosser an, welche die Montage von z.B. Rohrleitungen durchführen.

Sie suchen für Ihren Projekt erfahrene zertifizierte Schweißer aus Osteuropa, dann kontaktieren Sie uns Sie uns, telefonisch oder per Anfrageformular.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für spezialisierte und motivierte Schweißer aus Osteuropa

Wenn Sie Subunternehmer für Schweißarbeiten suchen, dann haben wir mit Sicherheit die passenden polnischen Elektriker für Ihren Subunternehmer-Auftrag in unserem Netzwerk. Für Ihren Personalbedarf bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen durch Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Werksverträge, Personalvermittlung oder Entsendung der Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Zeitarbeit International hat seit Jahren ein Netzwerk an Subunternehmen & Leiharbeitern in Polen, Kroatien, Tschechien, Litauen, Lettland, Ukraine und Ungarn  für die Bereiche Schweißtechnik, Elektrotechnik, Industrie, HKLS/GWK, Produktion, Logistik & Spedition aufgebaut. Unsere Subunternehmer sind zuverlässig und kompetent. 

Suchen Sie Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer für Schweißen? Schnell und erfolgreich vermitteln wir Ihnen zertifizierte WIG-SchweißerMIG / MAG-Schweißer und Elektro-Schweißer, Rohrschweißer, Lichtbogen-Schweißer, Aluminium-Schweißer aus Polen, Rumänien, Baltikum und Osteuropa.

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Unsere Subunternehmer-Teams sprechen Deutsch können schon in 7 Tagen vor Ort sein.

Unsere Services

Wir vermitteln die besten, deutschsprachigen Schweißer aus Osteuropa für Ihren Projekt. Wir vermitteln individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und sorgen für die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Fristen und Vereinbarungen. Unsere Serviceleistungen beinhalten neben Organisation- und Verwaltungsaufgaben auch das notwendige Formular- und Genehmigungswesen.

Die richtigen Arbeitskräfte aus Osteuropa zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort finden

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sie suchen Personal? Wir vermitteln Facharbeiter und einfache Helfer aus fast allen  

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert? Rufen Sie uns an!

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage

Fordern Sie unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Angebot an. Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie unser Angebot innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Werktagen, bzw. 48 Stunden an Wochenenden und Feiertagen.